Garth Kirkham (2013-2017) Kirkham Geosystems Ltd.
gdkirkham@shaw.ca 
Luke Ootes (2013-2017) British Columbia Geological Survey
Luke.Ootes@gov.bc.ca 
Dave Quirt (2014-2018) Areva Resources Canada Inc.
David.Quirt@areva.com
Robin Adair (2014-2018) Zorayda Consulting Ltd.
RAdair@zoraydageo.com
Eleanor Black (2016-2019) B2GOLD CORP.
eblack@b2gold.com 
Linette MacInnis (2016-2019) linette.macinnis@gmail.com 
John Jameison (2016-2019) Department of Earth Sciences
Memorial University of Newfoundland
jjamieson@mun.ca

Directors

Erin Adlakha Chair Dept. of Geology
Saint Mary’s University
eadla028@uottawa.ca 
Rob Carpenter Vice Chair University of Western Ontario
Department of Earth Sciences
rob_carpenter@rogers.com
Andrew Conly Past Chair Lakehead University
aconly@lakeheadu.ca     
Jacob Hanley Secretary Dept. of Geology
Saint Mary’s University
Jacob.Hanley@smu.ca 
Jason Dunning Treasurer NYRSTAR MINING
Nyrstar Myra Falls Ltd. 
iamheadframe@gmail.com
Jacqueline Blackwell Publications Gold Fields Exploration
Jacqueline.Blackwell@gfexpl.com 
Dan Layton-Matthews Short Courses Department of Geological Sciences 
Queen’s University
dlayton@geol.queensu.ca 
Patrick Sack Field trips Yukon Geological Survey
Patrick.Sack@gov.yk.ca 
Jim Walker Medals Committee Geological Surveys Branch
New Brunswick
 Dept. Natural Resources & Energy
Jim.Walker@gnb.ca 

Executive